WICUDA-DC 2012 Scholarship Award

WICUDA-Washington DC Metro Area has awarded scholarships to 25  wimbum students currently enrolled in public secondary schools in Donga-Mantung Division. The beneficiaries are those who submitted the required documents and met the criteria [Intelligent but needy] for the award. The funds (45000 frs CFA per student) will be paid directly into the students’ accounts at their school bursaries where further details on the allocation of the funds will also be available. The students are encouraged to maintain the high academic standards expected of them in order to qualify for 2013  awards. Complete list:-
  1. Marina Berake, GBHS Nkambe
  2. Nforya Mponwe, GBHS Nkambe
  3. Nwambe Vanesia Ntohshi, GBHS Nkambe
  4. Tabah Laura, GBHS Nkambe
  5. Shey Destiny Ndi Lorater, GBHS Nkambe
  6. Fiekfu Charity, GHS Binka
  7. Nsahnyu Rene, GHS Binka
  8. Sabo Brenda Mburli, GHS Binka
  9. Ndukong Courage, GHS Binka
  10. Ngahkfumbe Nelson Ali, GBHS Ndu
  11. Ngafi Ibrahim, GBHS Ndu
  12. Ndamnsah Pelagie, GHS Tabenken
  13. Tawe Seraphine, GHS Tabenken
  14. Shey Jessica Ngwashang, GSS Mbiplah
  15. Fai Blessing, GSS Mbiplah
  16. Mburli Roderick, GSS Nyanji
  17. Nfor Glory Ntandfung, GSS Nyanji
  18. Bongfen Meshack, GSS Mbawrong
  19. Buntine Desmond, GSS Mbawrong
  20. Libanda Kingsley, GSS Mbawrong
  21. Alidou Abduraman, GSS Mbawrong
  22. Wawa Violet Cheche, GSS Mbu-Warr
  23. Liboh Clifford Tawa, GSS Mbu-Warr
  24. Ngeh Mirabel,GHS Ntumbaw
  25. Yila Glory Mangong, GHS Ntumbaw